international-presence

Internationale Präsenz

TNAMEX S. de R.L. de C.V.

Av Patriotismo 615, Col. Ciudad de los Deportes, Vertretung: Benito Juarez, Mexico D.F. 03710 Mexico

Thiago Roriz

thiago.roriz@tnasolutions.com
ph: +52 (55) 5615 6370
fax: +52 (55) 5615 6373

Hert Sp. z o.o. Sp. Komandytowa

ul. Odlewnicza 4a, 03-231 Warschau, Polen

Przemyslaw Kornas

przemyslaw.kornas@hert.pl
ph: 0048 225940531
fax: 0048 225940526

TNA Southern Europe SRL

Venedig, Italien

Peter Pellizzari

peter.pellizzari@tnasolutions.com
ph: +39 (0)392 7463 15 1
fax: +39 (0)41 658155

TNA Asia Ltd.

9/301 UM Tower 9 Ramkhamhaeng Rd, Suanluang, Bangkok, 2127 Thailand

Paul Webster

paul.webster@tnasolutions.com
ph: +66 9 2816 5027
fax: +86 0532 5567 6326

TNA Australia Pty Ltd. (Corporate Support)

24 Carter Street, Sydney Olympic Park, NSW 2127

Paul Irwin

paul.irwin@tnasolutions.com
ph: +61 2 9714 2300
fax: +61 2 9748 2970

TNA New Zealand Ltd.

23 Ash Road Wiri, Auckland, 2104, New Zealand

Paul Daniel

paul.daniel@tnasolutions.com
ph: +64 (09) 263 7800
fax: +64 (09) 262 2222

TNA Middle East FZE

FZS1BN09 JAFZA, South Jebel Ali, Dubai

Palani Karai

palani.karai@tnasolutions.com
ph: +971 (4) 886 1163
fax: +971 (4) 886 1164

TNA Southern Europe SRL

Keplerweg 13, Bartley Green, 48493 Wettringen, Deutschland

Nenad Karavezic

nenad.karavezic@tnasolutions.com
ph: +381 (32) 717331
fax: +381 (32) 717331

TNA Middle East FZE

FZS1BN09 JAFZA, South Jebel Ali, Dubai

Mukul Shukla

mukul.shukla@tnasolutions.com
ph: +971 (4) 886 1163
fax: +971 (4) 886 1164

TNA Middle East FZE

FZS1BN09 JAFZA, South Jebel Ali, Dubai

Mohamed Hamed

mohamed.hamed@tnasolutions.com
ph: +971 (4) 886 1163
fax: +971 (4) 886 1164

TNA North America Inc.

680 S. Royal Lane, Suite 100, Coppell, TX 75019-3800

Mark Lozano

mark.lozano@tnasolutions.com
ph: +1 (972) 462 6500
fax: +1 (972) 462 6599

TNA Packaging Systems (South Africa) Pty Ltd.

Suite B, 41 Kyalami Boulevard, Kyalami, Midrand, 1684, South Africa

Kelesh Maharaj

kelesh.maharaj@tnasolutions.com
ph: +27 (0) 11 466 8577
fax: +27 (0) 11 466 8578

TNA Europe Ltd.

166 Clapgate Lane, Woodgate Business Park, Bartley Green, Birmingham, B32 3DE, UK

Katerina Krakovskaya

katerina.krakovskaya@tnasolutions.com
ph: +44 (0782) 413 80 90
fax: +44 (0121) 628 8700

TNA Southern Europe SRL

Frankreich

Julien Amiaud

julien.amiaud@tnasolutions.com
ph: +33 673 689 769
fax: +44 1494 616 001

TNA Europe Ltd.

167 Clapgate Lane, Woodgate Business Park, Bartley Green, Birmingham, B32 3DE, UK

James Hosford

james.hosford@tnasolutions.com
ph: +44 (0121) 628 8900
fax: +44 (0121) 628 8700

TNA Europe Ltd.

12 Hagat St Ramat-Gan 52603

Isaac Machlin

imachlin@netvision.net.il
ph: +972 (52) 887 2220
fax: +972 (3) 672 0856

TNA Equipamentos de Embalagem do Brasil Ltda.

Rua Major Sucupira, 117 – Centro – Jundiaí, SP CEP 13.201-016, Brasilien

Henrique Vicente

henrique.vicente@tnasolutions.com
ph: +55 11 2449-3724
fax: +55 11 2449-3725

TNA Asia Ltd.

9/301 UM Tower 9 Ramkhamhaeng Rd, Suanluang, Bangkok, 2127 Thailand

Chee Lee

chee.lee@tnasolutions.com
ph: +66 9 2816 5027
fax: +86 0532 5567 6326

TNA Sud America

Santiago, Chile

Angelo Brusoni

angelo.brusoni@tnasolutions.com
ph: +56 (2) 26567583
fax: +56 (2) 22037711

TNA Central Europe GmbH

Keplerweg 13, 48493 Wettringen, Deutschland

Andre Tombult

andre.tombult@tnasolutions.com
ph: +49 (0) 2557 9297790
fax: +49 (0) 2557 9297799