international-presence

Internationale Präsenz

TNA Packaging Systems South Africa Pty. Ltd.

Suite B, 41 Kyalami Blvd. Midrand, Johannesburg, 1684

TNAMEX S. de R.L. de C.V.

Lote 85, Modulo 5, Nave 1, Advance 6 Parque Industrial Innovacion El Marques Santiago de Queretaro, Mexico

David Cornejo

david.cornejo@tnasolutions.com
ph: +52 (55) 5615 6370
fax: +52 (55) 5615 6373

TNA Europe Ltd.

Poland
ul. Reymonta 34, 05-082 Latchorzew

Krzysztof Kucharski<br>(Ricco International Trade & Consultancy)

Krzysztof Kucharski
(Ricco International Trade & Consultancy)

kk@ricco.com.pl
ph: +48 602 199 888

TNA Southern Europe SRL

Venedig, Italien

Peter Pellizzari

peter.pellizzari@tnasolutions.com
ph: +39 (0)392 7463 15 1
fax: +39 (0)41 658155

TNA Asia Ltd.

9/301 UM Tower 9 Ramkhamhaeng Rd, Suanluang, Bangkok, 2127 Thailand

Zaw Htoo Aung

Zaw Htoo Aung

zawhtoo.aung@tnasolutions.com
ph: +66 9 2816 5027
fax: +66 2719 9273

TNA Australia Pty Ltd. (Corporate Support)

24 Carter Street, Sydney Olympic Park, NSW 2127

Paul Irwin

paul.irwin@tnasolutions.com
ph: +61 2 9714 2300
fax: +61 2 9748 2970

TNA New Zealand Ltd.

23 Ash Road Wiri, Auckland, 2104, New Zealand

Paul Daniel

paul.daniel@tnasolutions.com
ph: +64 (09) 263 7800
fax: +64 (09) 262 2222

TNA MENA FZCO

DAFZA Industrial Park Warehouse QC-09, Quasis Industrial Area Dubai - UAE

Palani Karai

palani.karai@tnasolutions.com
ph: +971 52 939 9292
fax: + 971 4 886 3520

TNA Southern Europe SRL

Keplerweg 13, Bartley Green, 48493 Wettringen, Deutschland

Nenad Karavezic

nenad.karavezic@tnasolutions.com
ph: +381 (32) 717331
fax: +381 (32) 717331

TNA MENA FZCO

DAFZA Industrial Park Warehouse QC-09, Quasis Industrial Area Dubai - UAE

Mukul Shukla

mukul.shukla@tnasolutions.com
ph: + 971 4 886 3512
fax: + 971 4 886 3520

TNA MENA FZCO

DAFZA Industrial Park Warehouse QC-09, Quasis Industrial Area Dubai - UAE

Mohamed Hamed

mohamed.hamed@tnasolutions.com
ph: + 971 4 886 3512
fax: + 971 4 886 3520

TNA North America Inc.

680 S. Royal Lane, Suite 100, Coppell, TX 75019-3800

Mark Lozano

mark.lozano@tnasolutions.com
ph: +1 (972) 462 6500
fax: +1 (972) 462 6599

TNA Southern Europe SRL

Frankreich

Lorenzo Cerqui

Lorenzo Cerqui

lorenzo.cerqui@tnasolutions.com
ph: +33 (0)6 749 740 79
fax: +39 (0)384 96 80 09

TNA Europe Ltd.

166 Clapgate Lane, Woodgate Business Park, Bartley Green, Birmingham, B32 3DE, UK

James Hosford

james.hosford@tnasolutions.com
ph: +44 (0121) 628 8900
fax: +44 (0121) 628 8700

TNA Europe Ltd.

Israel
12 Hagat St Ramat-Gan 52603

Isaac Machlin

imachlin@netvision.net.il
ph: +972 (52) 887 2220
fax: +972 (3) 672 0856

TNA Equipamentos de Embalagem do Brasil Ltda.

Rua Major Sucupira, 117 – Centro – Jundiaí, SP CEP 13.201-016, Brasilien

Henrique Vicente

henrique.vicente@tnasolutions.com
ph: +55 11 2449-3724
fax: +55 11 2449-3725

TNA Sud America

Santiago, Chile

Angelo Brusoni

angelo.brusoni@tnasolutions.com
ph: +56 (2) 26567583
fax: +56 (2) 22037711

TNA Central Europe GmbH

Keplerweg 13, 48493 Wettringen, Deutschland

Andre Tombult

andre.tombult@tnasolutions.com
ph: +49 (0) 2557 9297790
fax: +49 (0) 2557 9297799